top of page

Our Staff Team
'Together we shine brightly because together we make a difference'

The Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher- Mrs Toni Holford-Wright

Deputy Headteacher- Mrs Heather Gregory 

SENCo- Mrs Zofia Woods

Early Years

Reception- Miss Rosie Webb (Phase Lead) and Mrs Kelly Watts

Support Staff- Mrs Rebecca Bickerton, Miss Siobhan Riggs, Mrs Bailey, Miss Sophia Maniscalco and Miss Emily Bingham

Key Stage 1

(Y1) Oak Class- Mrs Anita Dobbs

(Y1/2) Cherry Class- Mrs Janine Hardwicke (Phase Lead) 

(Y2) Larch Class- Mr Ed Lord

Support Staff- Ms Sharron May, Mrs Tanya Close and Mrs Kamila Mitropulos 

Key Stage 2

(Y3) Maple Class- Miss Rebecca Lyons 

(Y3/4) Cedar Class- Miss Claire Sibert

(Y4) Magnolia Class- Miss Powell 

(Y5) Willow Class- Mr Olly Tyne

(Y5/6) Sequoia - Mrs Elliott (RE Lead) and Mrs Woods (SENDCo)

(Y6) Copper Beach - Mrs Dawn Delmaine (Phase Lead) and Mrs Heather Gregory

Support Staff- Mrs Dawn Bailey, Ms Nicola Barnes, Miss Lisa Piekieniak, Mrs Amie Mann, Mrs Sara Smith, Mrs Vanessa Pekala, Mrs Sheikha Sherief, Miss Laura Neto and Mrs Sally Poskett

PPA and Supply Team

Mrs Jill McKenzie

Mid-day Supervisors

Mrs Rebecca Davies, Mrs Rachel Iwanczuk, Mrs Sarah Rudge, Mrs Harriet Stephens and Miss Sophia Maniscalco.

Admin and Site Team 

School Business Manager - Miss Rachael Mills

Administrator - Mrs Angela Banks 

Key Holder - Mrs Tanya Smart
Cleaners- Mrs Tanya Smart and Mrs Rachel Iwanczuk

Caretaker- Mr Mark Tocknell.

bottom of page